SICP Study Group

I’m participating in a newly created SICP study group (discussions are in Bulgarian), in Sofia.

The point is to read the book „Structure and Interpretation of Computer Programs“ by Hal Abelson and Gerald Sussman and to do all the exercises. Great stuff!🙂

Now and then I will write here what I’ve learned from the past week’s material, what I’ve found interesting, etc. My solutions can be found at GitHub.

I’ve tried reading the book on my own many times, but I never got past chapter 2. The benefit of doing the reading and exercising in a group is that you have extra motivation to get your work done, and that there are people to help you, of course. I look forward to it with anticipation.

To be continued.

0 Responses to “SICP Study Group”



  1. Вашият коментар

Вашият коментар

